关于滨海集团

滨海集团的历史可以追溯自1978年。 集团从一家贸易公司扩展到「原设计生产」及「委託代工」模式,主要为众多世界知名品牌製造专业五金厨具和餐具。 在业务高峰期,集团在中国的厂房佔地约7.5万平方米(80万平方呎)及僱用了3000多名员工。

经过40年于製造业努力打拼,集团跟随香港经济从製造业转向服务性行业的发展趋势,于2018年完成将原总部之一座工业大楼改造成为一家创新的工业主题精品酒店 – 工业家酒店

关于工业家酒店

工业家酒店由滨海集团全资拥有和管理。这是一栋独家占地的7层高建筑物, 面积约2,800平方米(3万平方尺),提供60间设备齐全、设计精美、充满工业风的客房。 工业家酒店将为客人提供舒适和友善的独特体验,同时保留其工业传统和感受。酒店的工业风艺术装饰和画廊是向60年代至80年代香港工业过去的鼎盛时期致敬。

工业家酒店位于香港的CBD2:九龙东,靠近邮轮码头,世界级的办公大楼,大型购物商场和各式各样的本土商店和餐馆。您也可以在观塘海滨长廊轻松漫步,这是一个占地超过4公顷,拥有1公里海滨木板路的城市海滨公园,距离酒店仅一箭之遥。

无论是公干后停留还是休闲的周末度假,工业家酒店将按它一贯的热情款待态度为你服务。

;

ABOUT THE BUNHOI GROUP

The history of the Bunhoi Group goes back to 1978. The group evolved from a trading company to ODM & OEM industries, mainly manufacturing of kitchenware and utensils for a number of well-known worldwide brand names. At the height of its manufacturing business, the group employed more than 3,000 employees with production plants of about 75,000 sq. m (800,000 sq.ft) in China.

With 40 years immersion in manufacturing industries, and to take advantage of the trend of evolution of Hong Kong’s economy from labor intensive manufacturing to a more service-oriented business, in 2018 the Bunhoi Group completed the re-development of its former headquarters, an industrial building, into an innovative industrial themed boutique hotel - the ind Hotel.

ABOUT IND HOTEL

ind Hotel is wholly-owned and managed by the Bunhoi Group.  It is an exclusively occupied 7-storey building with floor area of approximately 2,800 sq.m (30,000 sq.ft).  ind Hotel offers 60 fully-equipped and impeccably designed guest rooms with the feel of industrial chic. ind Hotel will give its guests a unique experience of comfort and friendliness while retaining its industrial heritage and feel.   The artistic décor and gallery of the hotel pay tribute to the heyday of Hong Kong industrial past of the 60’s – 80’s. 

ind Hotel is located in Hong Kong’s CBD2: Kowloon East, with proximity to cruise terminal, world-class office towers, mega shopping malls and a wide variety of local shops and restaurants.  You can also have a relaxing walk at the Kwun Tong Promenade, an urban waterfront park of over 4 hectares with 1 km waterfront boardwalk, just a stone’s throw from the hotel.  

Whether it is an extended corporate stay or a casual weekend getaway, ind Hotel’s hospitality is always ready and inspirational for you.

;